Restaurant Locations:
 
Metro Mall - Kalyan
KS - 39/B, Metro Junction Mall,
Netivali, Kalyan Shil Road, Kalyan (E),
Mumbai, Maharashtra - 421 306

Contact:
Phone: +91 72 - 500 440
Email: kalyan@paradisekitchen.in
  Khadakpada - Kalyan
Shop No: 1 & 2, Shiv Villa Society, Sai Chowk, Near Cosmos Bank, Near Cinemax, Khadakpada, Kalyan (W).

Contact:
Phone: +91 8828 090 802 / 3
Email: khadakpada@paradisekitchen.in
  Kopar Khairne - Navi Mumbai
Shop No: 3, Twins Classic, Sector - 8, Opp. Koper Khairne Railway Station, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai.

Contact:
Phone: +91 7045 45 0020
Email: koparkhairne@paradisekitchen.in
         
   
Airoli - Navi Mumbai
RH No: K 27, Sector - 3, Airoli, Near Airoli Bus Depot, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 708

Contact:
Phone: +9 22-65075999 / 65085999
Email: airoli@paradisekitchen.in
  Hubli - Karnataka
Shop No: UGF 11, Marvel Signet,
Shirur Park, Vidya Nagar, Hubli, Karnataka - 580 031

Contact:
Phone: +91 8884034347 / 48
Email: hubli@paradisekitchen.in
  Belgaum - Karnataka
429/B1 Congress Road, Beside MRF Tyres,
1st Railway Gate, Tilakwadi, Belgaum, Karnataka

Contact:
Phone: +91 73530 55554
Email: belgaum@paradisekitchen.in
         
   
Aurangabad - Maharashtra
Shop no.1 Pride Enigma, shivaji nagar road, sutgirni chowk Aurangabad. Maharashtra. 432005

Contact:
Phone: +91 750782 8888
Email: aurangabad@paradisekitchen.in
  Dharwad - Karnataka
Plot No: 127, Opp. High Court Bench, Belur Industrial Estate, NH-4, Dharwad, Karnataka - 580 011

Contact:
Phone: +91 87928 58718
Email: dharwad@paradisekitchen.in
  Keshwapur - Hubli
1st Floor, Near Basaveshwar Statue, Sarvodaya Circle, Keshwapur, Hubli, Karnataka - 580023

Contact:
Phone: +91 9513951352 / 3
Email: hubli2@paradisekitchen.in
         
   
Solapur - Maharashtra
Shop No. 1 & 2, Lower Ground Floor,
Millennium Square, 165 - Railway Line,
Saat Rasta, Solapur, MH- 413001

Contact:
Phone: +91 75880 20748
Email: solapur@paradisekitchen.in
  Pune - Maharashtra
Shop No: 1, 2 & 3, Potnis Parisar,
Behind Girija Shankar CHS, Karve Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 052

Contact:
Phone: +91 7447478174 / 274
Email: pune@paradisekitchen.in
  Bhubaneswar - Odisha
Plot No: 516 / 1718, KIIT Square,
Patia, Post - KIIT, PS - Infosys,
Dist - Khordha, Bhubaneswar - 751 024

Contact:
Phone: +91 674-2726274 / 8599005125
Email: bhubaneswar@paradisekitchen.in
         
   
Raipur - Chhattisgarh
Shop No: C29 & C30, I.G.V.P Cloth Market,
Opp. PF Office, Near City Centre Mall,
Pandari, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492 004

Contact:
Phone: +91 9302865788 / 9617343093
Email: raipur@paradisekitchen.in
  Baramati - Pune
Siddhivinayak Tower, Near Dominos Pizza,
Bhigwan Road, Ashok Nagar Colony, Baramati, Maharashtra - 413102

Contact:
Phone: +91 8308229922 / 8605229922
Email: baramati@paradisekitchen.in
   
         
     
 
 
 
 
Subscribe Newsletter!...
to receive Gift Voucher, Promotional activities,
ne w menu laucnh and lot more...
 
Our Locations
 
 
Home | About Us | Locations | Franchising | Menu | Gallery | Contact Us
 
Copyright 2016 Paradise Kitchen - Hyderabadi Biryani. All Rights Reserverd
 
A Unit by: Sarvesh Foods Designed by: Venkatesh Bashetty